CV Spirit

  • Little Innocent Lamb (arr. M. Bartholomew)
  • Ev’ry Time I Feel The Spirit (arr. M. Hogan)
  • Good News, The Chariot’s Comin’ (arr. M. Hogan)
  • Bringing In The Sheaves * (H. C. Boyer)
  • It’s My Desire * (F.P. Bagley & H.C. Boyer)
  • Softly and Tenderly (W.L. Thompson, arr. R. Clausen)
  • Though Your Sins Be As Scarlet (J. Clarke, F. Crosby)
  • Deep River (arr. R. Fountain)
  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I See (F. Allen)
  • Walk Together Children (arr. M. Hogan)
  • We Shall Walk Through The Valley In Peace (arr. M. Hogan)
  • This Little Light Of Mine (arr. M. Hogan)
  • Lord Your Word Is A Lamp (H. C. Boyer)
  • Standing In The Need Of Prayer (arr. M. Hogan)
  • Praise His Holy Name (K. Hampton)

* – Featuring Dr. Horace Boyer.
Download This Album!